Holiday Schedule

We have a modified schedule for the last two weeks of the year. Classes will be as follows:

Monday and Tuesday, Dec 22/23: Regular Classes
Wednesday, Dec 24: 9am class with Liz
Thursday, Dec 25: No Classes
Friday, Dec 26: No Classes
Saturday, Dec 27: Regular Classes
Monday and Tuesday, Dec 29/30: Regular Schedule
Wednesday, Dec 31: Regular morning classes (6am/6:50am/10am), No 6pm class
Thursday, Jan 1: 9am class with Liz
Friday, Jan 2: Regular classes
Saturday, Jan 3: 8am Charity Boot Camp with Sara, 9am class with Liz

Happy Holidays to you all!

Comments

comments